Association for University
Business and Economic Research

A National Association of
Regional Economic Research Centers

East Stroudsburg University

Research and Economic Development
East Stroudsburg University

200 Prospect Street
East Stroudsburg PA 18301

Phone: 570-422-7920
Fax: 570-422-7951

Web Page

Vice President
Mary Frances Postupack

Manager- Office of Sponsored Projects
Christina McDonald
cmcdonald9@esu.edu

Director- Office of Workforce Development
Sharone Glasco
sglasco@esu.edu

Executive Assistant
Stacey Grant
sgrant5@esu.edu

Grant and Compliance Accountant
Gregory Bleakley
gbleakley@esu.edu

Curator
Catherine Klingler
cklingler@esu.edu

Director- Business Accelerator and Entrepreneurship
Michael Gildea
mgildea1@esu.edu

Pre and Post Grant Project Coordinator
Sarah Weber
sweber14@esu.edu

Research and Economic Development

East Stroudsburg