Association for University
Business and Economic Research

A National Association of
Regional Economic Research Centers

University of Oklahoma

Center for Economic and Management Research
University of Oklahoma

Michael F. Price College of Business
307 West Brooks, Suite 4
Norman OK 73019

Phone: 405-325-2931
Fax: 405-325-7688

Web Page

Director
Robert C. Dauffenbach

Financial Associate
Monica McCulloch
mmccullo@ou.edu

Microcomputer and Lab Coordinator
Keith Lebaron
keith@ou.edu

Director of Business Communications Center
David Williams
dwilliams@ou.edu

Dept. Computing Coordinator
Sai-Sui (Shawn) Lam
sslam@ou.edu

Communication Mentor, Business Communication Center
Steve Wilson
sbwilson@ou.edu

Webmaster
Jessica Mason
jessica@ou.edu

IT Specialist
Hayden Pelley
hayden.pelley@Ou.edu

Information Specialist
Michael Reim
mreim@Hotmail.com

Chief Programmer
Junjie (David) Wu
jjiewu@ou.edu

Publications:

Statistical Abstract of Oklahoma / Annually — Journal
Oklahoma Business Bulletin / Quarterly — Journal

Center for Economic and Management Research

Norman