Association for University
Business and Economic Research

A National Association of
Regional Economic Research Centers

Arizona State University

L. William Seidman Research Institute
Arizona State University

W.P. Carey School of Business
PO Box 874011
Tempe AZ 85287-4011

Phone: 480/965-5362
Fax: 480/965-5458

480/965-3961 — Center for Business Research (Phone)
480/965-5440 — Realty Studies (Phone)
480/965-5543 — Bank One Economic Outlook Center (Phone)

Web Page

Director
Dennis L. Hoffman

Associate Director
Tom Rex
tom.rex@asu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Angela Phillips
angela.phillips@asu.edu

Director of Research and Consulting
Timothy James
timothy.james@asu.edu

Senior Research Fellow
Anthony Evans
anthony.j.evans@asu.edu

Senior Research Economist
Eva Madly
eva.madly@asu.edu

Research Professor of Economics
Dr. Lee McPheters
lee.mcpheters@asu.edu

Principal Research Economist
Kent Hill
kent.hill@asu.edu

Senior Research Economist
Lora Mwaniki-Lyman

Publications:

Greater Phoenix Blue Chip Economic Forecast / Quarterly — Newsletter
México Consenso de Pronósticos Economicos/Mexico Consensus Economic Forecast / Quarterly — Newsletter
Western Blue Chip Economic Forecast / 10 Issues / Year — Newsletter
Bank One Arizona Blue Chip Economic Forecast / Monthly — Newsletter
Blue Chip Job Growth Update / Monthly — Data Profiles

Activities

Economic Impact
Fiscal Impact
Firm Specific Studies other than Feasibility Studies
Population/Demographic Analysis, Projection, Estimates
Public Policy Research
Public Sector Revenue Forecasts
Survey Research
Market Research
Tourism Research
Industry Studies
Labor Market Research
Economic Modeling/Forecasting
Economic Outlook
Real Estate
Faculty Grant Proposal Writing
Maintain Data Center for Faculty Research Needs
Web Development/Maintenance
Outreach: Community Oriented Lectures
Outreach: Conferences
Faculty Grant Management

L. William Seidman Research Institute

Tempe