Association for University
Business and Economic Research

A National Association of
Regional Economic Research Centers

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Arkansas Economic Development Institute
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

College of Business
2801 South University Ave
Little Rock AR 72204-1099

Phone: 501-569-8519
Fax: 501-569-8538

Web Page

Director
Jim Youngquist

Deputy Director
Randy Wright
rgwright1@ualr.edu

State Economic Forecaster
Michael Pakko
mrpakko@ualr.edu

Fiscal Support Specialist
Cody McMunn
camcmunn@ualr.edu

Desktop Publisher and Graphic Design
Susan Jackson
smjackson@ualr.edu

Business Manager
Jan Gibson
jlgibson@ualr.edu

Community Economic Development Specialist
Michael Collins
mrcollins@ualr.edu

Community Economic Development Specialist
April Campbell
abcampbell@ualr.edu

Census State Data Center Director
Pam Willrodt
pswillrodt@ualr.edu

Economist
Carlos Silva
cgsilva@ualr.edu

Publications:

Arkansas State and County Economic Data / Annually — Data Profiles
Arkansas Personal Income Handbook / Annually — Data Profiles

Activities

Economic Impact
Fiscal Impact
Feasibility Studies
Firm Specific Studies other than Feasibility Studies
Population/Demographic Analysis, Projection, Estimates
Public Policy Research
Survey Research
Market Research
Industry Studies
Labor Market Research
Economic Modeling/Forecasting
Economic Outlook
Business Forum
Economic Development
Policy Issues
State Data Center
Web Development/Maintenance
Outreach: Community Oriented Lectures
Outreach: Conferences
Coordinate News Media Contacts with the College

Arkansas Economic Development Institute

Little Rock