Association for University
Business and Economic Research

A National Association of
Regional Economic Research Centers

Indiana University

Indiana Business Research Center
Indiana University

Kelley School of Business
1309 E. 10th Street, Hodge Hall 4048
Bloomington IN 47405

Phone: 812-855-5507
Fax: 812-855-7763

Web Page

Director
Jerry N. Conover

Deputy Director & CIO
Carol O. Rogers
rogersc@iupui.edu

Manager, Database Systems Integration
Bethany Holliday
bhollida@iupui.edu

Manager, Enterprise Systems
Michael Hollingsworth
mdhollin@iupui.edu

Geodemographic Analyst/Managing Editor
Rachel Strange
rmjustis@indiana.edu

Sr. Programmer/Analyst
Vickie Nelson
nelsonv@indiana.edu

Administrative Secretary
Roxanne Marotz
rmarotz@indiana.edu

Business Manager
Debbie Hoke
dhoke@indiana.edu

Web Developer
Adam Bennett
jadabenn@iupui.edu

SAS Programmer
Dale Drake
ddrake@iupui.edu

Demographer
Matt Kinghorn
kinghorn@indiana.edu

Director of Economic Analysis
Tim Slaper
tslaper@indiana.edu

Sr. Administrator/Database Analyst
Peyman Heydarpour
pheydarp@iupui.edu

Economic Research Analyst
Thea Evans
tevans2@iu.edu

Graphic Designer
Diane Miller
dmprobst@indiana.edu

Assistant Director for External Relationships and Funding Opportunities
Alisa Wood
woodali@indiana.edu

Accounting & Financial Support Specialist
Jacob Seibel
jseibel@indiana.edu

Publications:

Indiana Business Review / Quarterly — Journal
In Context / Monthly — Journal

Activities

Economic Impact
Fiscal Impact
Feasibility Studies
Firm Specific Studies other than Feasibility Studies
Global Business Studies
Population/Demographic Analysis, Projection, Estimates
Public Policy Research
Survey Research
Market Research
Tourism Research
Industry Studies
Labor Market Research
Economic Modeling/Forecasting
Economic Outlook
Economic Development
Policy Issues
State Data Center
Outreach: Community Oriented Lectures

Indiana Business Research Center

Bloomington