Association for University
Business and Economic Research

A National Association of
Regional Economic Research Centers

University of Tennessee

Center for Business & Economic Research
University of Tennessee

716 Stokely Management Center 916 Volunteer Blvd.
Knoxville TN 37996-0570

Phone: 865-974-5441
Fax: 865-974-3100

Web Page

Director
William Fox

Professor
Don Bruce
dbruce@utk.edu

Professor
Celeste Carruthers
carruthers@utk.edu

Professor
LeAnn Luna
leann@utk.edu

Associate Director
Matt Murray
mmurray1@utk.edu

Research Associate
Vickie Cunningham
vickiec@utk.edu

Research Associate
Angela Thacker
angthack@utk.edu

Director, TLDS
Tammy Lemon
tlemon@utk.edu

Assistant Director, TLDS
Tom Jenkins
tjenki13@utk.edu

Professor
Matt Harris
mharris@utk.edu

Research Assistant/ Professor
Larry Kessler
lkessler@utk.edu

Professor
T. Russell Crook
trc@utk.edu

Professor
Enda Hargaden
enda@utk.edu

Professor
Michelle Kwon
mkwon2@utk.edu

Professor
Marianne Wanamaker
wanamaker@utk.edu

Business Manager
Brittany Blair
bblair6@utk.edu

Communications Coordinator II
Lydia McCoy
lmccoy5@utk.edu

Research Associate
Emily Pratt
epratt1@utk.edu

Director, Tennessee State Data Center
Melissa Stefanini
mreyno22@utk.edu

Center for Business & Economic Research

Knoxville