Association for University
Business and Economic Research

A National Association of
Regional Economic Research Centers

University of West Florida

The Raymond M. Haas Center for Business Research and Economic Development
University of West Florida

220 W Garden St, Suite 304
Pensacola, Florida 32502

Phone: 850/439-5400

Web Page

Interim Assistant Vice President
Nicole Gislason
nicole@uwf.edu

Director of Market Research
Amy Newburn
anewburn@uwf.edu

Director Emeritus
Bill Huth
whuth@uwf.edu

Senior Business Advisor
Daniel Krug
dkrug@uwf.edu

Business Advisor
Allison Tyler Romer
atyler1@uwf.edu

Business Advisor
Mary Nutial
mnutial@uwf.edu

Angela Sanders
Assistant Director of Administration
asanders1@uwf.edu

Assistant Director of Data Analytics and Information Technology
Teresa Middleton
tmiddleton@uwf.ed

Program Manager
Paul Miller
pmiller2@uwf.edu

Assistant Director of Communications
Grace McCaffery
gmccaffery1@uwf.edu

Digital Marketing Coordinator
David Franklin
dfranklin@uwf.edu

Additive Manufacturing Mechanical Engineer
Murilo Basso
mrodriguesbasso@uwf.edu

Research Coordinator
Anna-Maria Colombaro
acolombaro@uwf.edu

Lab Technician
Slem Lucio
al83@students.uwf.edu

Lab Technician
Sibyl Cox
sec52@students.uwf.edu

Lab Technician
Sabrina Corbin
smc82@students.uwf.edu

Board of Economic Advisors

Chair
Jerry Parrish
jparrish@flfoundation.org

Bayne Beecher
Manager, Production Control, PGT® Custom Windows + Doors

Jennifer Grove
Vice President, External Affairs, Baptist Health Care

Richard R. Hawkins
Chair and Professor, Department of Marketing, Supply Chain Logistics, and Economics

Publications:

Northwest Florida Economy / Quarterly — Newsletter

Activities

Economic Impact
Survey Research
Tourism Research
Venture Capital
Maintain Data Center for Faculty Research Needs
Web Development/Maintenance
IT/LAN Support (inc. Web Server/Mail Server Support)
Outreach: Community Oriented Lectures
Outreach: Internship Program Coordination
Hardware/Software Support
Managing Student Rsh Assistants for Faculty Rsh

The Raymond M. Haas Center for Business Research and Economic Development

Fort Walton Beach